Print pagePDF pageEmail page

 Welcome!

“On the way towards a World of Peace, where we live free, happy, autonomous and fair!”

You find in our shop the Plasma tools proposed by the community of the Keshe Foundation; but also other products which are of great help. It is our vision to promote the autonomy of everybody; so we encourage you to fabricate what you need, yourself.

If, however, you cannot or you don’t want to make them yourself, we are happy to fabricate them for you; in this case you pay our time and money for the fabrication.

Please get to know our terms and conditions here. 

Because the Science and Technology of the Plasma are in development, we ask for your collaboration: it is really important for the the whole community that you share your experiences and suggestions – we will publish them on the Plasma-Laurentides website and/or in our weekly newsletter.


On the 12th of august 2017, the Universal Council and the Earth Council have signed the WORLD PEACE TREATY on behalf of the leaders of the nations. Plasma-Laurentides support this movement wholeheartedly and joyously!

You may sign the Peace Treaty also. You find the original version here and ou find the Plasma-Laurentides version here.


As a token of our gratitude, we give away 10% of our sales revenues from the plasma tools to the Keshe Foundation and 10% from other products to the Microfinance organisation Kiva.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Bienvenue!

« Un chemin vers un monde en Paix, libre, heureux, autonome et équitable! »

Vous trouverez dans notre magasin des outils de Plasma proposés par la communauté de la Fondation Keshe; mais aussi d’autres outils . Il est la vision de notre magasin de promouvoir l’autonomie de chacun-e; alors nous vous encourageons à faire vous-même‘ tout ce dont vous avez besoin!

Si, par contre, vous ne pouvez pas ou ne voulez pas fabriquer vos outils, à ce moment-là nous nous ferons le plaisir de vous les fabriquer . Dans ce cas, vous paierez notre temps et le matériel pour la fabrication.

S’il vous plaît – informez-vous sur nos termes et conditions ici.

Vu que la science et la technologie du Plasma est en développement, nous sollicitons votre collaboration : il est important pour toute la communauté que vous partagiez vos expériences et suggestions – elles apparaîtrons dans les Nouvelles Plasmiques et nous en tiendrons compte lors de notre production!


Le 2 août 2017 les membres du Conseil Universel et le Conseil de la Terre ont signé le TRAITÉ DE LA PAIX MONDIALE à la place des dirigeants des nations. Pont de Vie et Plasma-Laurentides supportent le mouvement activement et joyeusement!

Vous pouvez signer le Traité de la Paix aussi.

Vous trouvez la version originale du traité de la Paix en suivant ce lien et vous trouvez la Version-Plasma-Laurentides en suivant ce lien.


En signe de notre gratitude, nous donnons 10% des revenus bruts des outils de plasma à la Fondation Keshe et 10% des autres produits à l’organisme de microfinance Kiva.